Marie-France M

Live In Only ! Apply Only If You Are Already In Canada !

Family in Ottawa

LIVE-IN ONLY !!! APPLY ONLY IF YOU ARE ALREADY IN CANADA ! We are looking for a nanny, ideally under the live-in caregiver program WHO IS ALREADY IN OTTAWA. We have 2 kids, ages 9 months (boy) and 4 years old (girl). We have an adorable dog named Reese. She's a labrador but very quiet and tame. We are seeking care from 8-5pm from Monday to Friday. Occasionally be available on weekends ... We would like someone who enjoys being outdoors as it's important for us that our child is outside as much as possible ... and take the dog on a walk ;-) I will expect that you meet others in the neighbourhood to do playdates, meet at the park, etc... I want my son well socialized with other kids. Our daughter will be home from school at 4pm. We would like someone that will keep the house clean and help us with meal preparation. We need a non-smoker. We would like someone who will be great fit with our family and will become an extended part of our family. We are a very easy going family, friendly and warm. The kids speak English and French. Mother is French and Father is Anglophone. Thank you for considering our family. We want someone who is interested in staying with us for 2-3 years.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-2309...45 Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job