Monika D

Child Caregiver - Private Home


Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a full-time child caregiver, and can offer optional accommodation at no charge on a live-in basis. NOTE: This is not a condition of employment. We are open to students with 1 years of child care experience, new immigrants, or somebody who requires us to take over their sponsorship. We are expecting a new baby at the beginning of July and would like somebody to start with us as soon as possible so that they can get to know our other 2 children (ages 5 and almost 7) and learn our household routines before the baby comes. We require the flexibility with the hours but normal schedule will include morning, daytime, and evenings, with the occasional babysitting in the evenings/weekends. Flexibility is a must. Both older children are in school during the school year, and will be in summer camps through the summer. We will require help mainly with preparing their school lunches & snacks, meal preparation for the family, cleaning, laundry, and helping take care of the new baby when she comes in July! We hope to find somebody who is reliable, organized, trustworthy, sweet, loving, and patient - someone who enjoys taking care of a home and treating it, and the children, as their own!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-668-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job