Lisa Bolger

Live-in Nanny needed for immediately for two wonderful girls

Family in Toronto

I'm looking for a Mother's Helper and very flexible live-in Nanny to join my family. This position is 40-50 hr per week, and is located in Toronto, near Royal York and Lakeshore. I'm looking for someone to help create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment for my daughters, someone who will be part of our family until they go to school full time. In return you'll receive $15 an hour depending on qualifications, vacation, If you believe you are a good fit for my family, please contact me! Responsibilities - Take care of two girls - Small dog with minor work - Laundry (folding and putting away clothes, changing sheets/making beds) - Housekeeping (dishes, dusting, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, washrooms, etc) - Meal preparation and cooking dinners - Running errands and accompany to appointments (grocery shopping and doctor appointments) - Helping with household tasks (organizing, garbage, recycling, mail, shoveling snow, raking leaves, gardening, etc) Requirements - References - Expertise with infants, toddlers and preschoolers - Reliable, trustworthy, patient, nurturing, energetic and hard working - Must speak English and other language preferred and be a non-smoker - Must be able to work in Canada with NO sponsorship - Must be able to accompany family on trips to the United States and elsewhere

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-428-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8V...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job