Samantha D

Live-In Nanny Part-time Work Wanted in Oakville

Want To Be Hired By Samantha? Apply Now


Family in Oakville

Job Overview: Hi my name is Samantha and I live with my daughter who is in kindergarten. We have an extra bedroom and bathroom in our Oakville, Ontario home that is not being used. I would like to have someone stay with us to help with housekeeping and the occasional babysitting. Meal prep from time to time would be amazing too. More so, I feel the extra space we have is being wasted right now since my cousin moved out and should really go to someone who can use a job with lots of freedom/flexibility and low living costs. I have a successful business and work from home, so any support I can get goes a long way to growing my business and having a happy healthy life. My goal is to hire a capable, honest individual with part-time availability who would benefit from living in my home. Details: My home would benefit from regular housekeeping, occasional drop-off and pick-up from school which is just 10 minute walk away, meal prep, some yard work and the occasional babysitting. We have a very happy home and no pets. Notes On Availability: We can likely accommodate other availability. Please Reach Out: You can reach out via this website and I will follow up.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-601-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Monthly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile