Katie S

Full Time Nanny Needed for 2 Children

Want To Be Hired By Katie?

Get Started Now

25

Family in Calgary

Hello, We are looking for a full time, permanent nanny for our two children. Full-time (40-44 hours per week) and looking for long term. Skills Required: Maintain a safe & healthy environment in the home, tend to emotional well-being of children, supervise and care for children, prepare nutritious meals, organize activities such as games and crafts, instruct children on personal hygiene and social development, keep daily records and health information of children. Hours will typically be Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 4:00/5:00pm. Located in the Bow Trail SW area. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment. $12.50/hour Please send me a message if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-998-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job