Correena S

Live-in Nanny: Looking for respect and a true Child Care-giving Job?


Family in Burlington

Family of 2 active boys looking for person to provide great long-term care. Not looking for a housekeeper but someone to provide outstanding care to my children. Start date is flexible. Preferred if person is able to drive. Ok to sponsor but MUST ALREADY BE IN CANADA.. French speaking (maternal language) is definite asset but not requirement.. Must be able to swim (have pool in backyard). Non-smoking is a must. Looking for someone to start asap. Hours: Monday thru Friday 7am-5:30pm. Paying minimum wage which works out to $1700-1800... per month (this is your take home pay after taxes and room and board deductions). Occasional overnights / travel within Ontario required and you will be compensated for this above and beyond the regular salary. Will sponsor under the Live-in Caregiver program but only if person is already in Ontario/Canada. Will provide paid 10 personal/vacation days and all statutory holidays paid. Of course, this is on top of loads of respect for the assistance you will be providing to my family. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job