Anne - Marie Fafard

Part-time Nanny Canmore

1

Family in Canmore

We are a bilingual family (French and English) with 2 children aged 2 & 8. We live in Canmore, Alberta. We like the outdoor and being surrounded by nature. We ski, bike, hike, swim and like camping, etc. Our 8 year-old is involved in dance and takes piano lessons. She also likes swimming, riding her bike and gymnastics. She likes reading and drawing. Our 2 year-old attends a day home 3 days a week. She is affectionate and has high energy. Both parents are self-employed. The mother is a physiotherapist and osteopath. The father is a local author and works in computer science. We are looking for help for the following shifts: 1- 3:30 to 7:30 pm Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays (12 hours per week). The right candidate may also be offered additional hours. 2- 7:30 am - 4:30 pm Tuesdays, Wednesday, Thursdays from May 31st to June 16th (over 3 weeks). Our nanny must have initiative, be mature and work well in team with the parents. She must also be comfortable with discipline. She needs to be active and like the outdoor. She needs to be comfortable doing activities with the family. This is a live-out position. Driver licence an asset. French speaking an asset. Starting rate $14 per hour

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile