Natisha Dyck

LIVE-IN NANNY, Hardworking, Outgoing, Outspoken, Responsible and Mature young adult.

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is Natisha, I am 21 years old. I am very outgoing and outspoken, I truly have a love for children, but do not yet have any of my own. I live in the millwoods, south Edmonton but will be hopefully moving to the west end within a couple months. I am looking to be a live-out nanny. I am hard working and have 5 years of experience with children as I have babysat since I was 11 years old. I can cook and clean without hesitation. I speak English as well as Spanish. I love the outdoors, And I am great at planning day to day activities for family outings and more. I have some client references, that would be happy to write an email of recommendation. Also as I am always looking forward to meeting new people. Please anything else you would like to know, I would be happy to abide. I do not smoke, or do , but I do have a drink from time to time. I am a definite okay for animals as I've had multiple growing up. No allergies. I am very good at swimming and have completed all 12 levels as I do have lifeguard training. As well as I am legally eligible to work in Canada. Willing to obtain a police check. I also have Child Care experience with all ages that range from newborns to around 11/12 years old. I have at least 4-5 years of professional experience, as I was a teachers assistant in high school for 2 years in which I worked with kids from the ages of 4 to 11/12 years old, grades K-6 for work experience and I absolutely loved it and adored the children and have never had any issues. I was a nanny for a family in Camrose for a short time for a girl and 2 boys, ages vary. I was also a nanny for a family in Stony plain in which I am still very close with, who has a 10 year old daughter, and two 5 year old boys, and a 3 year old toddler. I am willing to work with 4 or more children even if that also includes the children's friends. I would love to possibly be hired as a Live-out nanny. - 40-50 hours/week depending. - As long as needed. Summer position. Or occasional (as needed). - Able to work Monday to Friday Anytime as well some weekends. - Willing to travel with the family. CHILDCARE DUTIES: -Cooking -All housekeeping -Preparing meals -Children's Laundry -Ironing children's clothing as needed -Children's baths and dressing -Help with homework -Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.) -Packing Children's lunches -Planning activities for the children HOUSEKEEPING DUTIES: -Keep a grocery list -Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours -Pet care -Plant care (indoor) (outdoor) -Dust/Vacuum entire house -Sweep kitchen floor daily -Mop Kitchen floor weekly -Run/Empty dishwasher daily -Empty kitchen trash as required REFERENCES: Samantha Reid 780-232-... Email: She was my employer and later became a good friend. I had worked for her and her husband in their home as a nanny in stony plain, for a few months watching there 4 kids. There was no termination of employment, as they just did not need a sitter as often anymore and I had started working in the city more. Natalie Chesser 780-473-... Email: Long time family friend. I have been babysitting her 3 younger sons since i was around the age of 11/12 years old. There was no termination of employment, the children have gotten older and did not need a babysitter anymore.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-756-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 28, 2017 at 1:34 AM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Natisha Dyck

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Natalia Chesser

Natisha is an amazing young lady!! I highly recommend her. She is hard working and responsible. She makes hard work seem so easy. She will clean from top to bottom without being asked to. She loves children and is extremely well with them. Any home would be lucky to have her, she is truly the best candidate for the job.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider