Jacqueline S

Live-In Nanny For Three Gorgeous Girls! Must be able to Live-In!


Family in Coquitlam

Hello Carers! My name is Jackie and I'm looking for someone who can take care of my girls. Please do not respond to my posting unless you can live with us! I would like someone to start as soon as possible until the end of June, and then I will not need someone for July/August. I will be going back to work in September! You will be required to work minimum 35h/week. Of the five days you'll be working, there will usually be half a day during that week without the kids to do some housekeeping (sweeping/mopping/vacuum etc.) - a much needed break for your hard work! If you do not have your first aid, cpr, driving abstract, or crim records check - there's still time for that! I have three girls: 5.5y/o who will be in school, 4y/o who will be in preschool from 9-11:30 a few times a week, and a 2 year old who is the easiest going toddler ever. The oldest will go to grade 1 French Immersion. You will be required to do some light housekeeping (sweep, mop, wipe down, dishes) and also some meal preparation/cooking. You will have a furnished room (which you can add your own personal touch to) on the ground floor of our house (with full size windows), and your own bathroom which you will need to share/clean with one or two international students (depending on how many we have at the time; max will be two) but not the family, your own kitchenette and dining area as well. We will provide a vehicle if you drive the kids around, and potentially for you to use on your own time. We are looking for someone who will be willing to have dinner with us on a daily basis and be a part of the family. We love the outdoors, going to parks, bbq-ing, socializing with our friends, and entertaining guests at our house. If this sounds like it could work for you, please respond to my ad or at tosellonline2012 at yahoo dot ca I'm looking forward to meeting our newest family member! Jackie.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-867-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job