Lori P

Live-in Nanny for couple with pets but no children

18

Family in Toronto

Please Note: We are a couple in our mid 50\'s ( so we are not elderly) who are looking for a live-in nanny on a long term basis. In order to submit this application, we had to check off a box for the number of children in our home. However.There are NO CHILDREN in our household. WE ESPECIALLY NEED SOMEONE WHO IS A VERY GOOD COOK AND LOVES ANIMALS WE ARE ALSO LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS ALREADY IN CANADAnot interested in sponsoring from over seas. We require that the applicant have a very good command of the English Language We require that the applicant like cats ( we have 3) as well as a potential new dog. We require that the applicant be very flexible in their hoursthey will be responsible for caring for pets when we are on vacation or away for a weekend etc. therefore would prefer that the applicant not have another residence outside of our home, but this can be discussed if/when we find the right person Duties: Caring for pets ..feeding. cleaning the litter box and play time. Cleaning the house ( which we are fussy about) and doing all laundry ( ironing as well) Cooking meals ( need some very good cooking skills) and need to be available when we entertain, which is only occasionally. Walking the new dog when he arrives Grocery shopping and running errands. Possible light gardening, but not shovelling the snowwe have someone to do that. We have a large home located in the area of Avenue Rd and Lawrence. The live-in would have their own room equipped with a private full bathroom and television as well as bed, dresser and closet. We are just beginning the interview process so please email and if possible, submit a contact phone number where you can be reached. Sincerely Lori

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-236-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job