Megan K

Live-In Nanny - Care for 2 Toddlers (Aged 2 and 1)

Family in Calgary

Hello, We are looking for a live-in nanny to help care for our 2 young children and our dog, a female black Labrador. We live in a SE community in Calgary AB. We are close to Fish Creek Park, a golf course, public transit and shopping. We are both busy professional parents, working on average 45-50 hours per week. We are looking for a friendly, energetic, nurturing, easy going and trustworthy individual. The main focus would be to care for the children, prepare their meals, assist with crafts and create an educational environment for them. Light cleaning and laundry would be involved as well as meal preparation, time-permitting. Our children are very busy toddlers, they will keep you active and on your feet! Our son (2) loves to play hockey, read books and play with cars. Our daughter (1) is more of a cuddlier but also loves to play hockey and with cars and reading. Our dog is 3 years old. She is very relaxed but does like attention. She would love to go for walks during the day, weather permitting. Our house backs onto a green space so it makes going outside very easy.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-874-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job