Becca W

Childcare & Household Help April 1st - 26th

Want To Connect With Becca? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello there! I am looking to provide part-time baby-sitting, childcare, or tutoring from Sept-Nov during my studies in Vancouver. I have been living in Vancouver for the past four years studying Interdisciplinary Studies at UBC, while trying to involve myself with children and families as much as possible. I am a yoga teacher hoping to teach pre & post-natal courses/ provide doula support. I will be taking a prenatal teacher training in 2018. My good friend recently had a baby, so I frequently audit post-natal classes. I am now beginning my studies to become a Waldorf Teacher! & taking my DONA Doula Training this fall 2017 :) I have been babysitting for many years. In Vancouver, I have nannied for a family in Vancouver with an infant and her six year old sister in the mount pleasant area, which was a total blast. I have just come back from three months abroad studying/working & traveling in Europe, particularly Italy, where I au-paired for two families while teacher English and learning Italian. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-874-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $400.00
Maximum - $450.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile