Becca Williams

Childcare & Household Help April 1st - 26th

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Families! I have been babysitting for 6 years & cannot wait to be a momma myself! I am a full-time creative/performing arts & humanities student at UBC & a p/t yoga teacher :) I'm interested in education and interdisciplinary ways of learning - looking to go into teaching. I am leaving for Europe on April 27th to teach English to coldest in Italy & learn some Italian myself. However, I will be on exams during April & I'm looking for work! Preferably with children! Let me know if I can provide you with any help! Would love to get to know you & your family & possibly develop a relationship that will continue to grow once I return at the end of summer! Thanks, Becca

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-874-...
Postal Code V6H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $400.00
Maximum - $450.00
Weekly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider