Miriam B

Live-In Nanny

Family in Edmonton

Live-In Nanny Full-time, 7:30-5:30 weekdays South Edmonton, Terwillegar We are the lucky parents of 2 boys. In September 2012, the oldest will start Kindergarten, and the baby will be 9 months old. Our 4-year-old likes sports, cars, superheroes, music and stories. Our baby is the happiest baby in the world and loves his big brother. We are thus looking for an energetic, imaginative, enthusiastic and active nanny to take care of them. Eating well (healthy and delicious food) is also important for us. And of course, we are looking for someone who can do all of this - while keeping the house clean. :) We are looking for someone already in Canada. Full time in September, possibility of part time over the summer. Education: Secondary School or Equivalent Experience: One year or more of full-time experience during the past 3 years Work setting & residency: Our home Salary: $2165 - $336 for Room and Board = $1829 Miriam 780-434-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-434-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job