Waltraud E

Live-in Nanny

Family in Calgary

Nanny required for a nearly full-time position in Calgary. (8 shifts in 2 weeks) Nanny will be required to take care of a 9 year old boy. Your responsibilities would be to take my son to school and to pick him up (depending on my work schedule), supervising homework, going to the library, playing in the park - soccer is a favourite, bike riding, playing tennis ...Other duties include meal preparation and light house work. Nanny is required to have CPR and a criminal record check. I am a soon to be single mom, and I am looking for a caring, responsible, flexible person. My work schedule as a RN at a busy hospital includes days and evening shifts as well as work every second weekend. I am willing to sponsor under the Live-in Caregiver Program. Due to the somewhat unpredictable circumstances at the moment I am hoping for this position to be available by September 1 st. If interested, please contact Waltraud by leaving a message on the answering machine @ 403-270-... or e-mail @ ...@hotmail.com. Please include a resume.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-270-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job