Charity A

Live-in Nanny

Family in Calgary

Nanny position to start as soon as possible. We are a Spanish/English bilingual family looking for a great, hard-working nanny to be part of our family. We are willing to apply for an LMO if we find the right nanny. We have one girl (age 7), and 2 boys (age 5 and 1.5). WE are looking for someone to be busy with our children with activities, reading, crafts and lots of outdoor play. During quiet times and nap time, we want someone to help with children\'s laundry, teach children to tidy their rooms and play areas, light housekeeping and cooking meals. We also need someone to walk the children to and from the school bus stop (3 blocks) and occasional driving to after-school sports or activities. Please contact us if you are willing to make a minimum 2 year commitment. We live in a great community in Calgary with lots of parks, children, a lake and beach.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-863-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job