Kelly R

Live-in Nanny

Family in Ajax

Full-time, live-in Nanny required in Ajax starting around June 2, 2014. You will be taking care of my 6 month old son (he will be almost 1 year old at the start of the job). Your responsibilities will include but may not be limited to reading, playing, educational elements, meal preparation for my child, participation in play groups, outdoor play/walks and providing a loving, caring and stable environment for my child while I am at work. I also have a large dog that will require feeding twice daily and walking when you take my son out for a walk. Other duties include house keeping and laundry. You are required to have at least 2 years experience with infants and not have a fear of animals. First Aid and CPR are an asset. You are loving, caring, easy going and have a sense of humour. You are organized and responsible and take your role in my home very seriously. The job will require you to work 44 hours per week, Monday to Friday. I am looking for a very reliable person with flexibility. I am inviting you to live in my home and care for my child, in turn I will treat you with respect and appreciation. I look forward to hearing from you. Please include a phone number where I can reach you. Kelly

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-528-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job