Natalie

Live In Long Term LOCAL Nanny

3

Family in North Vancouver

Hi! My name is Natalie. I have two children- a boy named Eden who is 8 and a girl named Riley who just turned 4. We are an active family that likes spending time outside hiking, biking, and playing. We live in a great neighbourhood with cafes, restaurants and transit within walking distance as well as hiking and skiing a short drive or bus away! My husband is Yuval and he owns a business downtown. I am a flight attendant for Air Canada. Because of my job we need someone willing to work flexible hours and days. Some days will be long and some short. Your job would involve taking Riley to preschool and other activities as well as picking up Eden from school. We also need basic household work and meal preparation if I am working late. We are looking for the right fit for our family. You should be hard working, happy, caring and committed. thanks! We would be willing to sponsor the right candidate provided they are already in Canada.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job