Dalena N

Live-in, Fulltime Caregiver/Nanny Needed

Family in Nobleton

Hello, My name is Dalena. I am a working mother of 2 kids. My eldest is 4 years old in JK and my youngest is 1 year old. I am seeking a live-in caregiver(preferably) that's honest, hardworking and experienced to work with our family. The daily activities include: feeding, clothing, bathing, preparing milk, and all the infant duties. As for my 4 year old she is already potty-trained and self efficient in most routines. She enjoys going to the park, drawing, reading and is a very active and happy child. In terms of cleanliness, there will be a schedule of household chores to complete throughout the week. Our household is a respectful environment and we are looking for someone who will love our kids like their own. This is a long-term position so we need someone who is willing to commit and stay. Salary pay and hours can be discussed and negotiated. Pay will be on weekly basis. Available to start asap.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-546-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,400.00
Maximum - $1,600.00
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job