Pinky Ntshoereng

Live-in Caregiver/Nanny with long experience

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a capable person with friendly demeanor, and mature outlook on life. I have a 12 year experience of working with children between ages of 1.5 and 6 years. I was an au-pair in Germany and Austria. Worked as an Assistance Teacher in Kindergarten in Austria, worked as a Live-out Nanny in Austria for 5 years, worked as a Live-in Nanny in South Africa for 5 years too. My responsibilities as a nanny and au-pair were spending the day with children and supporting them in their daily duties (breakfast, snack time, toilet training, dressing and undressing, playing time, creative work, gym lessons, comforting them in difficult situations like sadness, anger, conflicts etc). Iam now working as a Live-in Support Assistant providing care for adults for adults with learning disabilities for almost 4 years. I have a 2 year experience of supporting adults with disabilities from England and 1.5 years experience here in Canada working for the same organization. My role is to provide support, care and friendship in a way that it fosters their dignity, self-esteem and privacy, promotes the persons growth, respect the traditions of the house, personal care, accompaniment with getting up and going to bed, personal hygiene, health needs, assistance with dressing and encouraging choice in selection of clothing, administering prescribed medication, care of the home including cleaning and cooking and preparing for celebrations like birthdays or any other special occasion.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-338-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider