Angela B

Live-in Caregiver/Nanny

Family in Cochrane

I can provide sponsorship under the Live-In Caregiver Program but need someone who is already residing in Canada, ideally Alberta. This is a full time position and we are looking for at least a 2 year commitment. We require care for our three sons aged 7, 6 and 2. The older two will be in school full-time in September and of course the little one is at home full time still. We also have an elderly dog who requires mild care as well. She is very friendly and low maintenance. We are in Cochrane, Albertajust 20 minutes west of Calgary. A drivers license is an asset but not necessary. Our last nanny had a license so I was able to provide her a vehicle from time to time when needed/desired but our first nanny did not have a license so we drove her to the nearest c-train station in Calgary whenever necessary. There are a number of nannies in our area so the opportunity for friendship with similar individuals is quite good. We need someone who is caring and capable of managing our three boys. We are not just looking for a nanny, you will become part of our family as our previous nannies have done. Please respond asap as I\'m hoping to fill the position within the next week. Thank you!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-896-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job