Milena V

Live-in Caregiver School-aged Children May 1

Family in Toronto

Hello, I am looking for a caregiver who is willing to take care of my 2 school-aged children. My kids are; 7 year-old boy and 10 year-old girl. The children go to school from 8.30 am to 3.30pm. I need some help with breakfast/lunches in the morning. I take them to the before school care, however, if you are willing to drive then you can take my car. Otherwise, when I have to start work really early in the morning, I will ask you to please drop them off to school by taxi. The children need to be picked up from school Ossington/Queen area at 3.30pm. They require a light snack (otherwise they won\'t eat dinner) when they come home and a reminder of school homework. The 7 year-old needs help and encouragement, but he is responsive. The 10 year-old does it all by herself, she is one of the top students in the class. You would have to prepare dinner, do the children\'s laundry, tidy up their room and washroom as needed, that\'s a big help. I come home at around 6.30pm - 7pm. Once or twice a week, I have to go to a work or social event. The children will go to summer camp so you will need to drop them off and pick them up. This is perfect if you are studying or working part time during weekdays. If you are interested, please contact me for further details. Thank you, Milena

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-700-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job