Kirsten M

Live-In Caregiver Program Nanny Wanted for Medical Student

6

Family in Calgary

Hello, *Note: We prefer someone who is already living in Calgary.* We are looking for an exceptional nanny for our little one. I am a medical student at University of Calgary and my husband works from home part-time as well as commutes out of town the rest of the time. Our daughter is 10.5 months old. We are looking for someone to take great care of her, as well as keep up with housekeeping as I will have limited time to do this with my school and study schedule. Some meal preparation for baby and us may also be required. We would love for someone to be able to take our daughter to the park, to story time or music classes, and walks outside. Experience with infants is essential, as well as updated first aid/CPR, and vulnerable sector/criminal records check. We will provide an LMO if needed. I usually am at school from 8:30am to 5:30pm, but some days are shorter. We are an easy-going, professional couple. We have just moved to Calgary from Vancouver. I have a healthcare background and my husband works in Communications. My school program is 3 years, so if everything works out, this would likely be a long-term arrangement. If you would like to meet our little family, please contact us! Best, Kirsten

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job