Michelle Ferreira Spuri

Live-in caregiver nanny

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Michelle and I have much experience as a nanny. For more than 10 years of experience, I am an expert in supporting the emotional, physical and behavioral needs of children aged between 0 and 12 years. Also, while my experience I provided a set of well-defined qualities, including communication and management issues, I have a lot of experience Stimulate children through games, and tours, help children with their homework, schedule entertainment tours, lead and seek the school. Besides my experience and personal skills, possess a solid educational foundation and a passion to develop and nurture children. I am extremely excited to work as live-in Caregiver, I think it will contribute to the growth and development of their children. I consider myself very charismatic, caring, happy and calm. My family is very united and we always spoke, either by phone or in person. My parents always gave me love and affection and always taught me what is right and what is wrong. My family has always supported me in all decisions of my life, they are the basis of everything. I have complete high school. And I did college of Business Process because I won a scholarship in this area. But my dream is to be a pediatrician. Definitely want to move to Canada and study medicine in a few years. I started working early to learn to be independent and give value for money. I started working babysitting for a neighbor when i was 14 years old and since then I never stopped. I love work with children, they teach us many things, to see life with more sweetness, to forgive people who hurt us, to have fun any time to explore our creativity. I think the good rewarding job. In families where that I worked, I always took care with professionalism, care and attention of children. I always took care of the food, the room organization and toys, cleaning clothes and wardrobes of children. Taking children to school, taking them to doctors and their commitments. In my free time I like to read, play games and watch TV.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 550-319-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider