Ryan H

Live-in Caregiver (Nanny)

Want To Be Hired By Ryan? Apply Now


8

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a live-in nanny to join our family and provide care to our 2 children - ages 20 months and 3 years. This a full-time, long-term position (no summer applicants please). The opportunity includes: - Provide full care and guidance for the children during the day - Organize activities, drop off/pick up from pre-school - Light housework daily and weekly - Family dinner meal prep on most nights We\'re looking for someone to work 40-44 hours a week, and be open for occasional paid OT when required. Salary negotiable depending on experience. What You Bring - 2 years or more experience as a nanny - Some Post-secondary education - Current valid First Aid and CPR certificate - Current valid drivers license with 5 years driving experience - Non-smoker - Responsible, honest, collaborative, flexible, able to take initiative, calm and patient - Good communication skills - A genuine love of guiding and developing children. - Can cook and are willing to do light to medium housework We are willing to sponsor through the Live-in Caregiver program, however only applicants currently living in Canada should apply. Thanks and we look forward to your reply.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job