Kevin L

Live-in caregiver for 3yo and 1yo North Vancouver

Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for a warm, caring and loving nanny to be role model and friend to our 2 boys. You will have both kids in the morning and drop-off our older boy at pre-school for the afternoon. You are comfortable in the kitchen, can follow new recipes, and can prepare healthy meals and snacks for the kids (and sometimes family). You will be taking the kids to the park or activities at nearby community centres. Light domestic duties for the household would also be great time permitting. Questions about us? Don\'t hesitate to contact us! ** We are looking for immediate help so please only contact us if you are already in Canada ** Location: Central Lonsdale, North Vancouver Skills requirements: Drivers license an asset, Own car an asset, light house keeping and cooking duties Education: Secondary school or equivalent. Post-secondary education is an asset, Early childhood educator certificate / first aid / CPR / an asset Experience: Minimum 6 months training or relevant experience; Work setting: private home; Work location information: reside in private household for the duration of employment; private accommodation will be provided for a monthly charge of $325 (newly constructed home).

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-618-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job