Kathleen B

Live-in Caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Kathleen?

Get Started Now

3

Family in Barrie

We\'re looking for a live-out caregiver to care for our son. The position starts in 2 weeks when I go back to work part time and would require a caregiver for 2-3 days a week. In August, I will go back to work full time and the hours will increase to 40-44 hours a week. We require a criminal record check before you start and fist aid & CPR if you don\'t already have them. Responsibilities include: Supervise and care for children; Bathe, dress and feed infant; Prepare infants and for rest periods; Organize, activities such as games and outings for child; Prepare craft materials and assist child to use them; Instruct child in personal hygiene and social development; Read to child; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infant; Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens; Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents; Observe child and prepare reports for parents; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Tend to emotional well-being of child; Discipline child according to the methods requested by the parents; Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding child. Most importantly we want someone to become part of our family, we live directly beside city transit and minutes from GO transit. I hope to hear from someone who\'s interested in caring for our happy little baby boy and looking to join our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job