Stephanie C

Live Out - Temporary Nanny Position for two children

Want To Be Hired By Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a caring, attentive and warm person to care for our 1 year old and 5 year old for one week while my husband is out of town. Transportation to our home will be required and ability to drive the children if needed is preferred but not essential. This person will be excited to care for our children without the use of screens and televisions. They will be proficient in crafting and imaginative play as well as being willing to take our children outside to play. There will be small amounts of house keeping to do, mostly tiding the house and some laundry if required. There will also be food preparation required for some meals. This person will be comfortable and confident in ensuring nap time for our 1 year old. My work schedule is not a normal 9-5 so some days require a little bit of an earlier start or later stay. We are hoping to secure this person as a member of our child raising team as this will continue to happen in the future as my husband and I both travel for work. If this sounds like you and you are excited to spend time with our two amazing children, please contact. The time frame for this care will be January 12-16th. Warmest Regards

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job