Sara A

Live out Shared Nanny/ Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Sara? Apply Now


Family

Our two families are in search of a loving, energetic and responsible live out shared nanny/housekeeper to care for our children (two one year old boys and two school age girls, 5 & 7) and assist with housekeeping. Details are as follows: Desired Start Date: October 2014 Location: Whitevale Rd(Pickering, ON) Salary: negotiable Work Hours: Full Time Hours (131 on a 28 day repeating cycle) alternating between households to accomodate part time needs of our families; no weekends or late evenings required (detailed schedule can be provided upon request). We are looking for the following attributes in a qualified candidate: - clear police record - experienced childcare provider (must provide resume with references) - current CPR & first aid training - comfortable with dogs - non-smoker - English speaking - eligible to work in Canada - comfortable with housekeeping duties and cooking - must provide own transportation to and from work Responsibilities include: - Cooking/ meal preparation - General housecleaning - Laundry - Childrens bath and dressing - Planning activities for children - Letting dogs outside - Dust/vacuum house weekly - Mop kitchen floor - Run/empty dishwasher if necessary If you meet these qualifications, we look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job