Ashley D

Live out part time position

Family in Aurora

My name is Ashley and I am seeking a reliable person who can care for my 2.5 yr old twins, and schol aged daughter(9) for occasional overnight care. My husband and I both work shift work and need someone to sleep at our house while we are both on nights. The numbers of nights per month range from 2-4 nights. Its always a we/thurs or fri/sat. It would be from 930pm to 6am. Occasionally starting at 530pm. This is a great position for a student looking for part time work. All of my kids are in bed by 8-830 and sleep through the night. We have a spare room for our nanny/sitter to stay. I need someone that is extremely dependable!!! We pay $12/hr(for overnight care) These are the dates we require care over the next couple of months. I am able to provide the days well in a adavnce. Feruary 5&6 - 930pm-6am Feb28/March 1 - 530pm-6am March 14&15 - 930pm-6am April 16&17 - 930pm-6am If you have any questions to clarify anything, just give me a call. Hope to hear from you soon. Ashley

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-659-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job