Jessica F

Live out Part time Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Jessica?

Get Started Now

Family in Fort McMurray

Early Mornings starting at 4:30 am to 5:30pm Some day starting at 6:00am to 5:30pm mininum 6 to Max 10 days per month work days only fall on Monday Tuesday Wednesday and Thursdays between 2 and 4 days per month would our nannie work half day. My husband Works 6 on 6 off at syncrude half day would fall on his first day off and short change. I work Monday to Thursday At shell albian sands. our nannie would be off every weekend and statutory Holidays. We provided 2 weeks paid vacation in Decemeber. -Nanny Must Drive -Be able to care for our 15 month old daughter -Cook and pre pare meals -Follow our daughter Daily Food and sleeping schedule -Like the out doors -be comfortable to bring our daughter for interation with other child such as, The hub, MaC island Play park -We would like for our nanny to Do light Cleaning Such as vaccuming and washing floors. -Nanny must have transpertation to and from our home. We can Provide a vehicle During the day. We Have a spare room to offer our nanny to sleep in when arriving on early morning our nanny can sleep until our daughter wakes up for the day. There is an opition on working day only that our nanny stays the night if needed.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-881-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $1,000.00
Monthly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job