Kristi S

Nanny, +/- Caregiver Program, full time, 2 children

Want To Be Hired By Kristi? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

Our current nanny is going to get married so we are beginning our search for our next nanny. We have a lot of experience with nannies as we have had them for the last 7 years. We have two great boys aged 9 and 5--they are kind, caring, helpful and they love to PLAY. As of September, the older one will be in grade 4 and the younger one will be in half day kindergarten. Your responsibilities will include: pick up/drop off at the bus, some food preparation and clean up, light housework (bedrooms tidy, kitchen tidy, bathrooms cleaned) and laundry. When the kids are home you will provide an environment that is loving and playful and promotes learning and independence. We live in Varsity near Market Mall and transit. Title: Nanny Address: Varsity Estates, Varsity Road and 53rd Street, NW Calgary, AB Terms: 4 days per week, 8-10 hours per day, 1 year contract Wage: $12.00/hour Benefits: Extended medical coverage through Alberta Blue Cross, WCB Contact: Kristi at Skills required: Speak and read English, communicate well, interact well with children, play, use good judgement in situations, respect the parenting style of the parents Living arrangements: Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis; this is not a condition of employment Start Date: as soon as possible Days and Hours required: 4 days per week and 5-10 hours per day Rate: Negotiable - See more at:

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-270-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job