Katryna Carvalho

Live out nanny/Babysitter available

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am an 18 year old who has just graduated from high school with tons of experience working with kids and helping people out in general. I am currently living at home with my mom and dad and am looking for a long term job as a live out nanny/babysitter. In grade 11 and 12 of high school I took a peer assisting course which requires you to help students with learning disabilities to understand their work much better and help get the involved with the class. In 2015, I volunteered to help coach a kids soccer team with i loved very much. I have previously also volunteered at a daycare to help watch and play with the kids. Having a full time babysitting job isn't new to me as I have had one before and loved it! I would love to consider myself a playmate as much as a supervisor and helper so the kids can always have someone to play with and look up to. I love to do crafts and play outside games as the children wish. I would love to have kids one day but for the meantime i would love to get to know yours!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-782-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katryna Carvalho’s Other Listings