Julie D

Live out Nanny wanted

2

Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a caring, responsible and fun-loving nanny for our children. The nanny must be a live-out nanny. We want our children to enjoy their time at home and be well taken care of while their parents are at work. This job will be for 2 families requiring a nanny share. -There are 4 children ( 12 months, 14 months, 3yrs, & 6years). -The job is full time (Monday-Friday 7:30am-5pm). Full time care is required for 3 children. The school aged child will only require care on days she has to stay home from school, so the majority of the time, there will just be 3 children. Every 15 days, there will only be two children for the week (one dad works a rotational schedule). -Care is not required on days there is no school (Christmas, Easter, long weekends etc), so you will have lots of time off! To apply for this position you must: -be female - provide a criminal record check - Strong ability to multitask (keeps house tidy while minding the kids) - prepare healthy meals and snacks -Must speak English fluently -have experience with children and provide references -commit to 1 school year - be good with pets (we have 1 small dog- 4 pounds) - have your own transportation - be a non-smoker If you are interested in being a nanny for our amazing children, send me a message. Please include your expectation for a monthly wage. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job