Heather Storey

Live out Nanny required in Parksville

Family in Parksville

In search of full/part time live out Nanny for daytime hours,to care for 2 1/2 year old and 9 year old, both girls. Ballenas high school area Parksville. Must be ok with cat friendly home, have own transportation and be reliable. Work is on a regular cycle of 3 weeks working, then 8-9 days off, as when my husband is home he cares for the kids, so life can be planned well in advance. Days of work needed are Mon-Thurs and Saturdays, no stats ever needed. My days of work don't change but my hours can flex from 25 to 38 hours per week. Most meals are prepared for my kids, as they have food allergies. Looking for someone who enjoys singing, talking and interacting with children, enjoys being outdoors and is attentive to their needs. Must be ok with taking my oldest daughter to her after school activities in the community. Criminal record check is required. Preference to a mature person. Start date negotiable, but needed soon. Half days are $50 and full days are $80. Please contact me to discuss further. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-240-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile