Tamara M

Live Out Nanny Required ASAP!


Family in Calgary

Hello, My husband and I are seeking a nanny for August 29-Sept 1 and Sept 5-8 from 7:00am-4:00pm. We live in the NW Calgary while our nanny is on vacation. We are seeking someone who speaks English fluently. The position is to help us care for our two beautiful children whom are our pride and joy. We have a boy who is 7 and a girl who is 4 years old. Our children are very well behaved, polite and respectful. They love the outdoors and we have a lot of parks in the community we live in. We want our children to eat nutritious meals so cooking is a must. We would like someone who can attain to our children's needs, is active, loves children, cooks and cleans. If interested please email me at your earliest convenience. We look forward to you to be a part of our family. Thank you! We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-466-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Tamara M’s Other Listings