Babe S

Live out nanny position

Family in Burlington

Seeking live out nanny for my daughter( 4 in August) and my just turned 2 year old son. Officially, I return to work on January 5, 2015 however I would like someone who\' s available for a few days in December to make the transition a smooth one. I need the nanny to have daily access to a vehicle in order to take one or both children to Montessori and/ or activities. My daughter will start jk this fall and will be taking the bus to and from school 3 days a week. I would need the nanny to be at my home by 7:30 so that i can get to work on time. And i anticipate being home by 4:30. Both children are very happy, kind, polite, and well adjusted. They primarily are used to family watching them but have had non-family sitters. My 2 y.o naps in the pm2-3 hours. During this time I would light house keeping/ laundry/meal prep done. My parents will be readily available to assist if , for example, my son is napping when it\'s time to pick up my daughter from her Montessori school( she\'s there 2 days, 9-3). There will also be 2 mornings a week where he will be at Montessori. Expectations at this time are yet to be determined I\'m looking for a nurturing, fun, trust worthy, experienceed individual who will take care of my precious children when I\'m at work. I look forward to hearing from you. Babe Santi

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-319-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job