Skye D

Live out nanny or babysitter looking to take care of your loved ones while you are away

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Skye, I am 19 years old .I have been been baby sitting since the age of 10 ages 0-13. I started when I was 10 Living my a family friend for the summers taking care of their two boys. While I was still in school. I was babysitting occasional week nights and most weekends for family friends, Neighbours, relatives. I have been around children all my life and been drawn to them since I was a baby. I have 2 younger brothers and well as a younger sister. I am looking for a family that I can develop a relationship with ... Possibly short or long term depending on the circumstances. While I was in school I volunteered some lunch hours to assist kids with disability as well My avaibility is Monday to Friday 6am-630 pm with occasional evening as weekends avavible as well. my avaiblity is not firm as I don't mind working some nights. Just would prefer not to so I can see family . I am outgoing, friendly , artist and active I have great time management skills get along with nearly everyone I am a non smoker Animal lover I have my first aid, babysitting course ,own transportation ,and many many hours of experience working with children If you think I could be a good fit for your family please contact me at 780-232-... Start date avavible is July 4th

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-232-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider