Erika R

Live out Nanny needed for work from home mom for a really great family of 3 humans and 3 furry friends.

Want To Be Hired By Erika? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

What We're Looking For: Hi there, My name is Erika! My Husband and I are looking for someone to love our little girl (Evie) while we are busy bringing home the bacon (AKA Paycheck) The ideal person will be happy to take care of our little Evie 4-5 days a week, Monday - Friday starting mid to late March from 8-4pm. We also have three furry friends (Charlie (Cat), Murphy (Cat), and Banksy (Dog)) Details: Genevieve would be the number one priority. Currently, she is 3 months old but she was a preemie so she is a little behind on growth. She is a healthy little girl, just small so she has some catching up to do. We would expect that while she is awake she is being read to, going for walks, playing games or learning something new. The pets are inside animals so the ideal candidate would also like or at least tolerate animals. We would also like to have someone who would be willing to do light housekeeping, Laundry, and meal prep. Availability: Please only apply if you can accommodate the times we have requested above. There may also be the odd evening or weekend depending on your availability for appointments or the od date night. Getting In Touch: Send me a message and expect a response within a week. We will set up interviews in the next couple weeks. Thanks, Erika

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-992-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile