Live Out Nanny Needed ASAP

Family in Langley

I am a single mom that is seeking a loving, kind, honest, patient and sincere woman to be a caregiver to my 5 year old daughter. Our schedule is unique in that I work full-time different hours each day, and I share joint custody so this is for approximately 15 days per month with the possibility of some care on my daughter\'s father\'s days. We are on a five day on and five day off schedule, and my daughter is a Kindergartner so school drop off and pick-ups are required. Nanny must have a valid drivers\'s licence and have access to a reliable vehicle. Approximately 80-90 hours of work required per month with some 2-4 hour days and a few 10 hour days. Pay days are on the 1st and the 15th of every month. Please contact me with a description of yourself, what skills and education you have, why you are seeking a nanny position, and what wage are you seeking. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job