Beth McIvor

Live Out Nanny needed 1 day a week

Want To Be Hired By Beth? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are a fun and loving family with 2 young boys age 3.5 years old and 8 months old, looking for a nanny to come into our home 1 day a week, on a Tuesday or a Thursday starting either mid January or early Feb. 2016. This person would be required to have experience with young children and be willing to give references as well as have a police security check. Their primary role would be to care for the children during the day while their mom works from home. Playing with them, taking them on small outings to the park and other close by activities, putting them down for naps, helping them get dressed, preparing and feeding them snacks and lunch etc... as well as with light housekeeping and dinner time meal preparation when needed. Having a driver's license would be a great asset to have. You would not be required to drive far or much, but our 3.5 year old is in preschool in the mornings and we might sometimes require him to have a pick up or drop off. The preschool is located a 5 mins drive from our home. We live in Collingwood in the NW of Calgary. Please e-mail us if you are interested in working for us 1 day a week on a Tuesday or Thursday and let us know your hourly rate.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing