Jessica V

Live out nanny looking for work!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! i'm a young nanny who has been at it for over 7years. I started out in a small town with looking after a family of 6 children, then moved onto the local daycare. Since moving to the city i've worked in many daycare environments, but I enjoy the experience of working with families in their homes. I find that a child will have more fun with a place they know! I do arts and crafts, speak french, bake and clean! I do not drive but do enjoy biking and busing! I live in the west end! but am willing to travel! if I sound great please feel free to give me a call!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-588-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica V

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Charlemagne Abraham

Jessica is a hard worker and dedicated to her job as a childcare professional. Always on time or early she'll show up with a smile on her face and ready to make the day brighter! She's quick at learning the household routine and making sure that everything falls into place. She'll keep the place tidy and clean while the children are resting and is great at teaching children!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider