Aimee Cichuttek

Live Out Nanny, Looking for Fulltime

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi, my name is Aimee. I am looking for a full time job during the week, longterm. I will be 23 years old this year and currently live on my own, and have my own vehicle. I graduated high school and did a semester at George Brown for nursing but ended up leaving because it was not for me. I have not previously had a nannying job, but did babysit growing up. My 3 year old niece lives with me, allowing me to know the responsibilities of taking care of a child. Living on my own, I plan, prep and cook all my own meals. I also have a high standard for cleaning, and know the responsibilities of caring for a home. Having my own vehicle I am capable of running errands and providing transportation. I am animal lover, growing up my family always had animals, for example dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits, etc. I also always played sports growing up, and can relate to busy schedules from morning practices to school to doing homework, and dinner to more sports activities. I speak fluent english, and speak some french, having went to french immersion. I think that I would be perfect for a nanny position because I am responsible, caring and great at multi-tasking. I am great with children, and think that I could be a great asset to your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-456-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider