Brenna Montgomery

Live Out Nanny Looking For A Close, Happy Family

Want To Connect With Brenna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Brenna, I currently am enrolled at Okanagan College upgrading to get my Bachelor of Science in Nursing at UBCO. I have always loved being around kids, and have gravitated towards them whenever they have been around. I enjoy anything from helping children with homework to cooking, organizing, doing housework and running errands. I love doing grocery shopping, driving to and from places, pretty much all the things most parent's dread. I am very good with animals especially dogs as I have a puppy of my own at home. I consider myself to be a dedicated, organized, efficient, caring and positive person. I enjoy spending time with my family, working, and being with friends. I have been employed at Starbucks for over a year, I typically work a minimum of 24 hours a week. Usually my shifts are 5am-1pm, but I am more than willing to adjust my work schedule for the right family. **Depending on how long you will be needing me for, if the nannying hours are full time or part time, and if the wage is competitive to my starbucks wage; I will consider resigning from my job for a family that I adore.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider