Kelsey

Live Out Nanny in Dalhousie

2

Family in Calgary

Job Description: Start ~Aug 25. Monday-Thursday. 8 hours/day. Start 7:30-8am. If additional hours required, we can discuss. Live OUT. We are a 10 minute walk from Dalhousie C-Train Station, but a drivers\' license is required to take the kids to programs. Salary negotiable. What We\'re Looking for: 1. First & foremost - love & interest in children. 2. Responsible & Reliable - always looking out for the childrens safety. Show up for work on time. 3. Strong communication skills - strong English language skills to read & talk to children. Comfortable discussing challenges with parents. About Us as a Family: We have 2 boys who are great playmates. Our 4 y r old attends preschool every M/W/F 9-11:15; it is a short walk from our house. Our 2 year old takes a 2 hour nap every afternoon. They love to be outside, playing at the park, or in the snow. They love to play with playdough, trains, lego and help bake. :) We have had a nanny for almost a year and it has been a great experience and she has become like a member of our family. She is attending College in the fall & would be willing to talk to candidates about what is was like to work for us. We\'re excited to find an energetic and caring person to join our household!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job