Martina Ferrari

Live - Out Nanny Full Time Seeking.

Want To Connect With Martina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Tecumseh

I have my drivers license as well as my own vehicle so I can ensure reliable transportation. I have a clean driving record and am willing to offer when needed. I began babysitting when I was 12 years old. As I got older I was capable to watch more than one child at once and was able to handle over night to - next day continuous babysitting as well. In the end Ive taken on the same responsibilities just as nanny's have taken for caring for the children. I have cared for many families, twins, siblings, ages 1-15. For the last few years I have worked in the food industry and previously before that in janitorial (industrial, commercial). I have also recently gained experience in a factory work setting. By gaining different types of workplace settings/experience, it has contributed to my professional character. I am very good at caring for children, completing tasks on a timely manner. At the same time making sure the child(ren) thoroughly are having fun, involved , eat healthy and never dismissed. I am fortunate to have the experience, self - understanding, patience and knowledge for children and caring for them. I am not only caring for the children but also for the family, helping the family when in need without a stress in mind. Thank you for taking the time to consider me to be a part of your loving family! I am happy to forward a resume.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-987-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider