Nancy T

Live out Nanny full time or Babysitter part time (before and after school care)

Family in Woodstock

Hello. My name is Nancy and we are looking for someone to look after our two girls. One is attending The French School in Woodstock Ontario in grade SK and her sister is 2 and half years old and is attending the French daycare. I am in the process of getting a new job which is located in Kitchener Ontario and the working hours would not allow me to be able to use the before and after school program for Bailey and the daycare hours that Kaegan is going to would no longer works with my new schedule. I have been the primary parent as my husband schedule can be non-flexible and at times he has to travel within Canada. We have yet to decide which way we would like to go: 1. Get a full time live-out nanny, who would look after Kaegan full-time as she would no longer attend daycare and would get Bailey ready for school in the morning, be dropped off and picked up on a daily basis. Would be looking after the two girls on PD Days, March Break, summer holidays and sick days. 2. Get someone part-time who could provide the before and after school care for both girls. Get them ready for school and daycare each morning, make them breakfast and be dropped off at school and the daycare. They would need to be picked up after school and looked after until one of the parent is home , at times dinner would have to be prepared for the girls. If one of those ways interest you, I would love to hear from you and discuss further. Regards, Nancy

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile