Troy H

Live Out Nanny for Professional Family

Family in Edmonton

We are a professional family looking for a reliable, mature full time Live Out Nanny for our nearly 4 year old daughter and our 5 month old son. Our entire family has a great love for life and is quite active. Both Mom and Dad have professional jobs with varying schedules, therefore flexibility is an asset. We are ideally looking for an individual that can drive as the play school our daughter is attending is roughly an 8 min drive away. However, the play school and our home are located quite convenient to the LRT line in south Edmonton and could be utilized if need be. We place much emphasis on the care of the children. We are looking for someone who will interact continuously with the children to provide them with a rich and educating home environment while we are away. Our daughter is very active and enjoys many outdoor activities (summer and winter). She also enjoys many arts and crafts. Proficiency in Ukrainian is a definite asset as our daughter in enrolled in a Ukrainian Bilingual program and practising at home would be beneficial. We look forward to your applications. Monday to Friday work only with little to no evening work required.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-909-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job