Raj D

Live Out Nanny For 2 Kids (Ages 1 and 3) M-F 5 days/week - Start May 2016


Family in Calgary

Hi potential nannies! Thank you for your interest in our nanny position. My husband and I are a professional couple (engineer and lawyer) and have a wonderful and energetic 2.5 year old toddler boy and a newborn baby girl. I will be returning to work in August 2016 (the kids will be 3 and 1 at that time) and we are looking for someone to help grandma take care of the kids. We would like our nanny to be eligible to work in Canada, speak good English and have a car and be a live-out nanny. A sample of the days' schedule would be as follows (which may be varied depending on Grandma's needs): 1. Nanny to arrive at Grandma's house at 8 am from Monday to Friday. 2. Nanny/Grandma to give toddler boy his breakfast and get him ready for preschool. Nanny/Grandma to care and tend for baby girl including feeding her, playing with her and putting her down for her nap. 3. Grandma to drop toddler boy off at school while nanny plays with baby girl. 4. Grandma to pick toddler boy up from school. 5. Nanny to give toddler boy his lunch. 6. Grandma to put toddler boy down for his nap. 7. Nanny to help Grandma with baby girl, housekeeping (indoor and outdoor) and cooking (i.e. cutting vegetables) and laundry. 8. Nanny to play with toddler boy when he wakes up and take him to the park or play in the backyard. 9. Nanny shift ends at 5 pm. This is a wonderful position with a very loving family and Grandma. We are looking for a hard working and energetic nanny that gets along well with adults and kids. Please submit your full resume and credentials when you respond. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-461-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job