Amanda Pollock

Live out nanny


Nanny in Regina

My name is Amanda, I am 18 years old. I have worked with children casually for the past 8 years, and full time since February of this year. My mom ran an inhome daycare for the first 13 years of my life, so I was raised in the childcare environment. I have worked with children from a few weeks old, up to 12 years old. I have also worked with special needs children. I have a passion for animals, mainly dog, I compete in dog sports with my own 2 dogs. I am looking for a full time position as a live out nanny (I currently have one part time I would like to stay with.. Please don't let this steer you away, I had a full time family as well as this part time family for a few months!) Please contact me with any questions!!! Texting is always a quicker way to reach me, 306-529-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-529-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $100.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider